Nearing the Finish Line (well, sort of…)

03 07 2013 bloodsun rising map

I can see the end of my first draft from where I sit. I know what’s going to happen, and it’s just a matter of slugging through a few thousand more words. After that, I’ll be giving a few copies of the novel to a few trusted readers, and I’ll begin outlining another novel. Once I get the feedback from my readers, I’ll take a little time to edit the draft into a final product, and start marketing it. Then, it’s off to the next novel.

Just to keep you interested, my wonderful west-coast map-maker has sent me an update, and I’d like to share it with all of you. It’s really looking good to my eyes, just a few tweaks here and there. Just click on the map to view it in a larger size.

Please, look the map over, and tell me what you think.

I’d love the feedback!

One thought on “Nearing the Finish Line (well, sort of…)

  1. Dietlinde says:

    She did an amazing job on the map. What a gift.

Leave a Reply

